Fixture Calendar 2018/19

Submissions for the calendar are very welcome. If you have details for any events not listed below that should be, or any changes please email UKSAA.

Sep - Dec | Jan - Mar | Outdoor

Summary

CompetitionConfirmedTo be confirmed
NationalsBUCS Indoor---Dates and locations
BUTC---Date and location
E-LeagueAll dates---
BUCS Outdoor---Date and location
RegionalsSSSMost fixturesIndoor Champs
NEUALNUTCOther fixtures
BUTTSMost fixturesIndoor Champs, LM 4 provisional
SEAL---All fixtures
SWWU---All fixtures
Other fixtures------

Calendar

* potential date clash

Date - 2018 Competition/Event Location/Uni Notes
Sat 1st Sep to
Wed 31st Oct
E-League round 1---Score submission deadline Mon 5th Nov
Sat 20th Oct*BUTTS FieldDaventry RC* or Sat 27th Oct
Sat 27th OctSSS Match 1Dundee---
Thu 1st Nov to
Fri 30th Nov
E-League round 2---Score submission deadline Wed 5th Dec
Sat 3rd NovSSS Match 2Strathclyde---
Sat 3rd NovNUTCBradfordNEUAL BUTC
Sat 10th NovBUTTS Match 1Loughborough & Nottingham---
Sat 17th NovSSS Match 3Edinburgh & St Andrews---
Sat 17th NovBUTTS Non-RecWarwick---
Sun 18th NovBUTTS Match 2aOxford---
24th/25th NovSEAL Match 1Portsmouth, Brunel, Sussex, Kent, UEA---
Sun 25th NovBUTTS Match 2bBirmingham---
Sat 1st Dec to
Thu 31st Jan
E-League round 3---Score submission deadline Tue 5th Feb
8th/9th DecSEAL Match 2Reading, Surrey, ARU, London, Southampton---
Date - 2019Competition/EventLocation/Uni Notes
Sat 1st Dec to
Thu 31st Jan
E-League round 3 c't'd---Score submission deadline Tue 5th Feb
19th/20th JanBUTTS Match 3aCambridge---
Sat 26th JanSSS Match 4Heriot-Watt & St Andrews---
Sun 27th JanBUTTS Match 3bNottingham Trent---
Fri 1st Feb to
Thu 28th Feb
E-League round 4---Score submission deadline Tue 5th Mar
Sat 9th FebSSS Match 5Edinburgh & St Andrews---
16th/17th FebBUTTS Match 4Warwick & Derbydepending on BUCS/BUTC
16th/17th FebSEAL Match 3Imperial, Southampton, London, Surrey, UEAdepending on BUCS/BUTC
Sat 23rd FebSSS IndoorSt Andrewsdepending on BUCS/BUTC
Fri 1st Mar to
Sun 31st Mar
E-League round 5---Score submission deadline Fri 5th Apr
Sat 9th MarSSS H2H EventStrathclydedepending on BUCS/BUTC
9th/10thSEAL Match 4Imperial, ARU, Reading, Portsmouth, Sussexdepending on BUCS/BUTC
TBCBUTTS IndoorTBCTBC
Date - 2019Competition/Event Location/UniNotes
Sat 20th AprSSS OutdoorEdinburghWA1440
Sat 21st AprSSS Outdoor H2HEdinburghWA720 and H2H

* potential date clash